Roster of Cumulative Early Voting in-person

Roster of Cumulative Early Voting in-person will be posted upon availability.

Early Voting Roster thru Monday  10/21/2019 Click Here to View
Early Voting Roster thru Tuesday 10/22/2019 Click Here to View
Early Voting Roster thru Wednesday 10/23/2019 Click Here to View
Early Voting Roster thru Thursday 10/24/2019 Click Here to View
Early Voting Roster thru Friday 10/25/2019 Click Here to View
Early Voting Roster thru Saturday 10/26/2019 Click Here to View
Early Voting Roster thru Monday 10/28/2019 Click Here to View
Early Voting Roster thru Tuesday 10/29/2019 Click Here to View
Early Voting Roster thru Wednesday 10/30/2019 Click Here to View
Early Voting Roster thru Thursday 10/31/2019 Click Here to View
Early Voting Roster thru Friday 11/1/2019 Click Here to View